Help Me Find My Brother


Hi my name is Angela and this is a picture of me and my brother taken in 1990. My brother was put in to foster care in 1991 and was later adopted. I have been searching for him for 7 years. His birth name was George Martin Eccles, born 28th August 1988 in Glasgow, we lived in Huddersfield at the time he was put in to foster care. I really hope to find him one day soon. Please share. Thanks Please click here for my Facebook page.

One thought on “Help Me Find My Brother

  1. Hi Angela, it’s a beautiful photo.

    Try Genes Reunited and follow the links. They hold birth records and adoption records. With so much information I’m sure they will help.

    Kind Regards
    Mo

    Like

Join in the discussion

