CHILDREN TO BE HEARD? Open Letter to the Minister of State for Justice and Civil Liberties


Victims Unite!

English: Anti-paedophilia logo from the Nation... English: Anti-paedophilia logo from the National Revival of Poland (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Dear Rt Hon Simon Hughes MP

OPEN LETTER

I was so delighted by your announcement regarding children to be heard that I published it on one of my blogs: No Punishment without Crime.

However, as Goethe said in Faust: The message well I hear, my faith alone is weak.

This is illustrated by the video that I was sent on the same day and that you will see on the post above: your announcement is too little too late in my view.

I asked all MPs who had not committed themselves to the National Inquiry into Organised Child Sexual Abuse: Do you want to stop child snatching and paedophile scandals? Everybody Knows!

For the violation of the UN Convention on Child Rights is institutionalised:

  1. Weare concerned about the children who don’t get heard in PUBLIC law…

View original post 412 more words

Join in the discussion

