EMERGENCY APPEAL to the good and smart internet community labelled ‘evil and/or foolish’ by High Court Judge #Pauffley #whistleblowerkids


Victims Unite!

Dear WordPress Engineers

I just saw to my great horror that www.hampsteadresearch.wordpress.com has been closed down. Please allow me to explain the background so that you REVIEW your decision asap. For there will be two hearings on July 15 and 23 to hand two children to their abusive father rather than back to their mother with whom they always lived or their grandparents in Russia.

I am reminded of the first ‘gagging order’ I got from Swansea Council when I first published information about children being taken by local Councils in the UK. That’s when WP closed www.victims-unite.net my most popular website since. I have had such gags from two other councils and I asked at the time whether WP would remain supportive and open, since you are based outside the UK.  [Just in case you don’t believe me, here is this 2 min video that I’ve seen since:]


View original post 356 more words

Join in the discussion

