Tape recording of an expert (a SHOCKING case)


suesspiciousminds

Truly, absolutely shocking.

This was a set of care proceedings, transferred up to the High Court before Mr Justice Hayden. A  consultant clinical psychologist, Dr Ben Harper, was instructed by the Court to assess the mother. The mother unknown to him, tape recorded their sessions. After the report of Dr Harper arrived, containing words set out in quotation marks attributed to the mother that she says she did not say, those tape recordings were transcribed and showed that she was correct.

Re F (A Minor) 2016

http://www.bailii.org/ew/cases/EWHC/Fam/2016/2149.html

Here are the findings that mother’s team invited the Court to make – you’ll see that they are very powerful  (perhaps even career-damaging stuff)

  1. Ms Taryn Lee QC and Ms Olivia Weir prepared a very extensive schedule prefaced by the following summary of the findings they invited the Court to make:
    1. 1. Dr Harper has either misread or exaggerated the mother’s presentation during…

View original post 4,152 more words

6 thoughts on “Tape recording of an expert (a SHOCKING case)

    1. YOU AND MANY OF US HAVE GONE OR GOING THROUGH THIS CORRUPTION FRAUD OF MANY AND I’M SICK OF IT THAT NO ONE INCLUDING OUR POLICE FORCE DOES NOTHING TO STOP THIS STAELING OF CHILDREN AND PUBLIC TAXES. I HAVE INVESTIGATED MANY SOCIAL WORKER MOST OF THEM INVESTIGATED I FOUND TO BE FRAUDSTERS. GREATER LONDON IS A MAJOR PROBLEM WITH CORRUPT LONDON COUNCIL MANY UNDER LABOUR CONTROL FED UP AND I WILL START AS I AM NOT AFFRAID OF THESE PEOPLE THAT BLIGHT SO MANY GOOD PEOPLE AND CHILDREN

      Like

      1. Thank you for your reply I live in the sunderland area I have fought this case for three long years I have a stage two complaint against sunderland social services stage one complaint with hcpc stage one complaint with police both of my granddaughters have been abused and neglected in three foster placements I have tried to over turn this corrupt judgement against me no success all the documents produced for court have been falsified sanitised by social workers even my own legal team suppressed evidence at my fact finding hearing.
        Still I can not get my granddaughters back home I stand before judge Hudson for more contact with my granddaughters but still social workers are back peddling still going off judgement even tho I was cleared on criminal side please can some body help and advice me what I can do to win against this twisted corrupt system

        Like

  1. Absolutely disgusting I have gone through the same mess her name was Dr cawthorn suppose a independent physiologist I was persecuted through family proceeding I also taped every conversation from social workers guardians to Dr Ursula cawthorn .I tried to appeal to Lord justice kitchin I got no where so any advice would be extremely helpful. I have been fighting my corrupt twisted sordid case for three long years.

    Like

Join in the discussion

